Home Page,Catholic Statues,Church Supplies,Holy Spirit,Family Movies Catholic Videos Catholic Books Catholic Audio CDs Catholic Christian Music Catholic DVD Catholic Software Catholic Gifts Catholic Statues Catholic Church Supplies Marianland Contact Search Marianland Catholic Church
Catholic Statues,Church Supplies,Holy Spirit,Family Movies Catholic Videos,Catholic Documentary Films,Pro Life DVD Videos



Amazing Grace

Artist: Elvis Presley

This is a special 2-CD set containing all of Elvis Presley’s greatest sacred music performances that includes 55 classic songs of faith and inspiration. The deep, tender voice of Presley is at its best in these spiritual hymns that include How Great Thou Art, Miracle of the Rosary, His Hand in Mine, Crying in the Chapel, I Believe, In the Garden, Amazing Grace and 48 more. Includes a beautiful booklet with rare photos.

Track List Disc 1:
1. I Believe
2. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
3. Take My Hand Precious Lord
4. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
5. Milky White Way
6. His Hand In Mine
7. I Belive In The Man In The Sky
8. He Knows Just What I Need
9. Mansion Over The Hilltop
10. In My Father's House
11. Joshua Fit The Battle
12. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
13. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
14. If We Never Meet Again
15. Known Only To Him
16. Working On The Building
17. Crying In The Chapel
18. Run On
19. How Great Thou Art
20. Stand By Me
21. Where No One Stands Alone
22. So High
23. Farther Along
24. By and By
25. In The Garden
26. Somebody Bigger (Than You And I)
27. Without Him
28. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
29. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
Disc 2:
1. We Call On Him
2. You'll Never Walk Alone
3. Only Believe
4. Amazing Grace
5. Miracle Of The Rosary
6. Lead Me, Guide Me
7. He Touched Me
8. I've Got Confidence
9. An Evening Prayer
10. Seeing Is Believing
11. A Thing Called Love
12. Put Your Hand In The Hand
13. Reach Out To Jesus
14. He Is My Everything
15. There Is No God But God
16. I, John
17. Bosom Of Abraham
18. Help Me
19. If That Isn't Love
20. Why Me Lord (live)
21. How Great Thou Art (live)
22. I, John (previously unreleased)
23. Bosom of Abraham (previously unreleased)
24. You Better Run (previously unreleased)
25. Lead Me, Guide Me (previously unreased)
26. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/'Nearer My God to Thee (previously unreleased)

ISBN: 078636642123
Length: 2 CD's
Artist: Elvis Presley
Edition: Music CD
Code: EPAG-D
SALE PRICE: $29.95


Best DVDs on Padre Pio and Sr. Faustina:
3 Documentary Films in each DVD

Other Documentary Videos on

St. Faustina, Padre Pio and Apparitions at Medjugorje
St. Pio of Pietrelcina and St. Faustina

Pious Publications
"Seeing Is Believing" Video DVD Library as shown on EWTN

Padre Pio Revisited

From San Giovanni to Heaven - Documentary Film on Canonization of Padre Pio - St. Pio

The Beatification of Padre Pio

The Life of Sister Faustina - The Apostle of Divine Mercy

Spanish Edition - La Historia De Sor Faustina

A Celebration of Padre Pio - Pray, Hope, and Don't Worry

Spanish Edition - Homenaje Al Padre Pio

Padre Pio - At The Gates of Heaven

Medjugorje - The Miracles and The Message

Sister Faustina - The Promise of Mercy

The Beatification of Sister Faustina - Join the Celebration

Padre Pio's San Giovanni - "I Can Refuse No One"

Padre Pio's Way of the Cross


HLI Pro-Life Material - Pro-life Books, Audio CD and Prolife Catholic DVD Videos




Home Page